

HOUSE OF COMMONS LONDON SWIA OAA

as promised.

. Kenner Clarke

2. Jin Larton.

3. Lynda Chalker.

4. Barney Hayline

5. Jile. Chaw.

2. Alich Buchana Frith.

8. Tom King 9. Cecit Parkinson

10. R'chares Line

1. Neil Anafarlane.

12. Mi. david Bucushall.

13. Nonnan Lamont.

14. George Hong.

anation Riphinet.

Tony Newton

PRIVATE & CONFIDENTIAL

Prime Minister

Junior Ministers' Dining Group

- I mentioned this to you.
- 2. The initiative in forming this group came from Lynda Chalker and Douglas Hurd.
- 3. John Moore, who is wholly loyal, personally and politically, has now sent to me a list of the 18 members of the Group, which I attach.
- 4. He has promised to keep me very closely informed after each dinner.

17 January 1980

Ian Gow