Sue Goodchild

HIGH PRIORITY

The Prime Minister has given instructions that the following Conservative Members of Parliament are to be included, as a matter of priority, in future official lunches and dinners.

If other Conservative MPs have been pre-selected by you in advance, but not yet actually invited, they are to be removed and replaced by those on this list :-

The Rt Hon Julian Amery Sir John Biggs-Davison Richard Body Michael Brown John Browne Nick Budgen Viscount Cranborne John Farr Sir Hugh Fraser George Gardiner John Gorst Jill Knight Sir Philip Goodhart

Ivan Lawrence Peter Lloyd John Blackburn Rt Hon Maurice Macmillan Michael Morris Christopher Murphy Barry Porter Harvey Proctor Richard Shepherd Ivor Stanbrook John Stokes eddy Taylor Bill Walker Nicholas Winterton William Rees-Davies